Had 2 posts deleted recently for having the male still be somewhat lightskin. Not appealing the deletion at all. I made it late at night and was too tired to realise is wasn't exactly white yet after editing it from a darkskin.
I've reedited and reuploaded the posts now with a proper skin edit, but I've noticed the deleted posts are still visible on my profile (and not just because I'm logged in, but for everyone it seems) and ideally I'd prefer for the better reuploads to be the only visible versions if possible.
So just a request if it's at all possible, but if the old versions could be removed entirely or made invisible I'd be appreciative.